Doc Pop’s New Drop: Critical WordPress update to prevent REST API hack

There’s been a massive series of hacks targeting any WordPress sites that aren’t running on version 4.7.2 or higher. These hacks are targeting the WP REST API … source

EP201 – WordPress 4.6 – WPwatercooler

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the latest version of WordPress 4.6. Show airs August 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC WordPress 4.6 … source